Welcome to Taringa Rovers Soccer FC

Taringa Rovers is a volunteer operated community football club providing the opportunity for junior & senior members of all ages to play football socially and competitively.

All the latest news is listed below. Be sure to check back regularly and like us on facebook to ensure you are up-to-date with all the latest info, and to receive special promotions and offers from our sponsors!

Please see the relevant age group tab for more detailed information on each age group.

Junior Trials


Due to the wet weather and the cancellation of the trials on Sunday & Monday the club has re-scheduled them to the following day & times -

U12 - Sunday 21st Oct 9am to 10.15am

U13 & U14 - Sunday 21st Oct 10.15am to 11.30am

The original trials on Wed 17th (u14) & Fri 19th (u12 & U13) will still take place.

Season 2019 - Registrations are now OPEN!

CLICK HERE to register for SEASON 2019.

2019 Junior Trials

Volunteer positions available

The club seeks members to fill the following positions for the 2018 Season:

To oversee the general operations of the Clubhouse and Canteen. 
To liaise and coordinate with volunteers running the Bar, Clubhouse rooms for hire and Canteen. 
To oversee, coordinate and propose works for the Club’s facilities. 

To oversee the Club’s general volunteer program and activities. 
To create a broader volunteer program, helping to increase volunteer levels and Club activities. 

Please contact Paul Freer president@taringarovers.com.au if you are interested in helping out in these roles. 


See the JUNIORS tab above for all junior mixed & all girls team information.


See the MENS tab above for all information on Premier League, Reserve Grade, City Mens & U18's teams.

See the WOMEN & GIRLS tab above for all information on Senior Women & Women's Social Football.

See the O35'S tab above for all information on Men's over 35's teams.

Last updated 17 Oct 2018
Field 1Open
Field 2Closed
Field 3Closed
High SchoolClosed
Jack Cook ParkClosed
Fixtures / Results
Platinum SponsorPrincipal Sponsors